Linkin Park – One More Light Album Leak Download Zip

Linkin Park – One More Light Album Leak Download Zip

Linkin Park – One More Light Full Album Leak Free Download Link MP3 ZIP RAR Torrent

Artist: Linkin Park
Album: One More Light
Genre: Alternative
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps



Linkin Park – One More Light Track List:

  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye
  3. Talking to Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy
  7. Sorry for Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges

This is Linkin Park’s 7th album and is expected to drop on May 19th 2017.
For the first time ever, an LP record is named after a song on the album, in this case the penultimate track which Mike Shinoda described as “acoustic, stripped down and beautiful” in an interview. Mike also revealed in the same interview that the band has collaborated with third party songwriters instead of writing all their songs themselves which is their usual MO. An example of this is the first single, Heavy which features writing contributions from Justin Tranter & Julia Michaels.
This offering from the band features 10 tracks which is the least number of tracks the band has included on any of their studio albums.

8 responses to “Linkin Park – One More Light Album Leak Download Zip”

  1. Sofia M says:

    Thanks You for making it available for download for free! I’ll bookmark this site now

  2. Sandra says:

    Nobody Can Save Me … lalala… thank youuuu great website … lovin’ this website now

  3. Edwin says:

    This is the best site ever, thanks for the music….!!

  4. Luiz says:

    Can’t wait for this album to drop! thanks for giving me early access

  5. Rania Merry says:

    Honestly speaking, i was not expecting any real download link 😛 (because of so many scams) but unintentionally i clicked on the download button thinking that i am (sure i’m ) not gonna get anything from here, on the next page completed an offer and Haah! what i’m seeing album start to download 😮 was bit surprised but anyway i got my file. bundle of thanks to site creator and operators 🙂

  6. Skymaira says:

    10 songs for $11? Makes sense especially when the first single sounds like every other generic mainstream song out there. but here I can save my those $11 too 😀 thanks buddy …

  7. Ariell Tremonti says:

    Eu não to conseguindo baixar o álbum novo do Linkin Park alguém ai me passa as músicas pelo whatsapp 17988008647

  8. Marcos Willian says:

    Can someone send me? Please!

    (92) 991261527

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *