Gorillaz – Humanz (Deluxe) Full Album Download Zip

Gorillaz – Humanz (Deluxe) Full Album Download Zip

Gorillaz – Humanz (Deluxe) Full Album Leak Free Download Link MP3 ZIP RAR Torrent

Artist: Gorillaz
Album: Humanz (Deluxe)
Genre: Alternative
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps



Gorillaz – Humanz (Deluxe) Track List:

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)
21. Interlude: New World
22. The Apprentice (feat. Rag’n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)
23. Halfway to the Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
24. Out of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)
25. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
26. Circle of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

One response to “Gorillaz – Humanz (Deluxe) Full Album Download Zip”

  1. Chandigarh connect broadband sales team says:

    I recommend to hear Track number 25 :: Ticker Tape by feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *